Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Every one there and I mean EVERYONE was So Pleasant to work with and bent over backwards to help me get my new truck ! My Sales person Michael McDonald contacted me and kept me informed every step of the transaction . The people in the Finance Department put in the extra work of finalizing that BIG part of getting my truck. They delivered my truck to my door and those people were so very nice also. Give these people a chance to work for you to get your new vehicle you will not regret it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Michael McDonald was awsome easiest truck buying experience ever got me in my dream truck not just a new truck to sell one he made sure it was one i wanted... he also got birthday card for my son had all Berlin city crew sign it an gave him hat it ment alot to my 10 year old i give you a 5 star 🌟 keep up awsome work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good quality work and helpful working with warranty company to find coverage when qualified. These guys took my time frame seriously and service manager was very quick to respond when I had questions. TY and will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Wow …could not be happier with our “new” used truck. John GIven went the extra mile in short time to seal the deal and we appreciate his professionalism. Thanks Berlin City 😊👍🏻 ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Everyone at Berlin City did an excellent job to ensure I received a great deal. They were straightforward and helpful throughout the buying process! Will definitely be back in a few years to purchase my next mail jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Allen followed through with all of our requests, always a pleasure working with him, we look forward to dealing with him on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The service department was fantastic for my recall appointment,. Essentially the man at the front desk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Chad and the crew was great to deal with! I would highly recommend my friends and family to Berlin City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great customer service from the sales man was very helpful and got everything finalized quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Everyone was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! They nswered all my questions promptly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

They the buying process easy and pleasant and they were not pushy in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. The place was clean and Dave was very good. Awesome work got me In before my appointment. And signed me up for a 2 year maintenance program. The staff was up on things, and kept me informed. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Honest and willing to help and work with there customers and services is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Sales was great. The manager was friendly and attentive. My salesman introduced me to the service department so when my maintenance comes up, I'd know where to go and who to talk to. Service was friendly and informative. All around, this was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Awesome group of people to work with Randy Stewart listens and sends you in the right direction, and Randy got Jake to bring a couple of trucks around for checking out, what i really wanted in a truck and everything just went into place from that point, until I got the one i purchased. They rolled great guys to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Pleasant,professional,helpful,informative,very satisfied with all individuals I dealt with.I am a senior customer special kudos to salesman Dylan Morse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Patient, professional, and well informed. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I have Ben a costumer for a few years I deal with Adam Ramsey for sales we’ll really for every thing he is one of the top reasons I buy there but as a dealership they do everything I have ever ask for a great place and great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

At Berlin City they were patient while I was picky. They made the purchasing process super easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

We had a great experience with Dennis at Berlin City Dodge. We drove a long ways to get there and we’re treated excellent! thank you very much. We love the vehicle you helped us purchase.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

My experience at this dealership was very satisfactory. The service was very professional, courteous, and they did all they said they would do and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

I had a great experience with Dennis purchasing my Jeep Renegade and trading in my Nissan. Courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The whole process was so easy and only took 2 days start to finish to have my new vehicle delivered. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Damon and Lori were so great to get my tires swapped out and fit me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Very easy process. They made it easy for me to trade and purchase new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Dennis really made the process nice he was willing to talk through negotiations politely and effectively was able to work with us comparing other similar vehicles and prices and ultimately got us into a situation that we were happy to buy the car. At the end of the day we drove in from Maine to pick up the right car with the right features. We were greeted with a very helpful set of staff and then also a Finance team that wasted no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Always a pleasure to work with Jeff Croteau, we have bought several vehicles over the years and he is always right on the ball. Berlin City is so easy to work with and we love being able to do the paperwork right at home and have the vehicle delivered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Salesman John Mackillop worked diligently at putting me in the vehicle I was looking for with reasonable payments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Very accommodating, with a great experience all around. Jeff and Allen went above and beyond making a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Parts department went above and beyond helping to get my parts Kept me posted through hole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

This is the sixth vehicle i have bought from this dealership. Jeff Croteau the salesman is top of the line, great service, very attentive to the customer's needs, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Excellent experience first time purchase from this dealership and will definitely consider this dealership in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Dennis is always great to work with and the team gives consistent great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Keith went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and have my car delivered to me on time to pick up my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Our purchase was seamless. John Given was very helpful and was sensitive to our needs. We never felt pressured and truly enjoyed our experience. Mark Lysett was also very knowledgeable and the paperwork was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great friendly service Dennis was a great salesman who worked with us to get us in and out as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Reasonable people to work with. look forward to doing business again. Great customer service. Will work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

everyone was phenomenal!! they valued me as a customer and a person. i am so happy with my purchase. everyone was so kind and genuinely happy for me. it made my first car purchase enjoyable:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

This dealership was fantastic to work with and our salesman was excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Quality customer service from inquiry to new vehicle ownership. Prompt professional communication and solutions to all concerns/questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Helpful online, good selection of vehicles. Helpful and truthful sales person. Great team. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service very friendly and pleasant, definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Great people easy to work with, willing to help get the vehicle you want at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We were able to get rid of our truck and were able to purchase a newer Ram with all the comfort I needed with my injuries. Got rid of the lease with equity for the new one. Leases have gone up a lot but purchasing was our best bet. Dennis was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Really like the new Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The people who work at Berlin City are friendly and do a great job. Problem is the service is slow. One hour to do an oil change is a lot of time and this was with no tire rotation.. 15 to 20 minutes would be more then enough time to change your oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very happy with our purchase. Berlin City and Dennis were both a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They were all great to deal with very friendly and enjoyable to work with thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Sales team was very accommodating, friendly and professional. The add-ons I requested for my truck or installed the same day, great job by their mechanical staff. The delivery driver that brought me my truck was very friendly and explained all the paperwork very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Excellent and quick, I got there and got what I wanted everyone was so helpful and the deal was so easy! Thanks to Cliff Scott and his crew for the all the help and making the experience painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great experience! Would definitely recommend to my friends in the future! Appreciate the ease of buying my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great service friendly staff Is able to find an appointment for me that worked around my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The dealership is Very accommodating, fast service. Comfortable, clean waiting area, with refreshments. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great customer service , excellent at keeping me informed and followed through on everything they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very quick at getting back to you. The service was great. Things weren’t fully explained to me that’s the only reason for 4 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Brought my Jeep in for some work,took a little longer than expected,and they gave me a loaner,so I can get home. They kept me posted at all times. Good service. No complains.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Not only did they have the best deal out of 6 other dealerships, they bent over backward to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Came in with my son to trade in my 2016 Ram 1500 for a new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Tom made the experience simple and painless told him I was using this as an educational experience for when my son bud his first car in the next two years and Tom explained the ins and outs of the car buying process to my son. In the end Tom got me a great deal on my trade and my son and I got to drive away in a brand new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Been a long time customer at Berlin city they make a car buying experience so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The first two purchases through Berlin city were great. My latest interaction however made up my mind that I will never purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

We have purchase several vehicles from Berlin City Auto with excellent service. Jeff did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Bisson. I would definately recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car. He takes the time to go over everything with you and is willing to answer any questions. It truly was a great experience buying my new car . He is an asset to his company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I just purchased my first car through them yesterday I had Jeff as my salesman he was absolutely wonderful. The process took a long time but he was thoughtful and kept asking if I needed a drink or the restroom and apologized overall I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Had an amazing car-buying experience. Jeff was attentive to my needs, and helped me drive home in exactly what I was looking for. Dont waste your time anywhere else, go see Jeff and Berlin City for your next vehicle, you wont be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience. There was zero pressure from anyone I dealt with. I was in & out in about 2 hours with the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Efficient, responsive, friendly and conscientious about keeping customers informed and comfortable. Facilities are clean and work-friendly if you wait during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I was feeling extremely at easy from the get-go with sales associate Mark Bisson. Impeccable experience from start to finish! I will reccomend him an y day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Absolutely awesome. John and Jason were great, knowledgeable, but mostly respected me and my time. The finance department is second to none. I am so happy with my new truck. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great experience, great working with Denis. Quick response, very polite. They under new what I was looking for and help with all my wife’s needs. I would definitely by an other vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I was very pleased with the buying process of my 2021 Jeep Renegade. I had been looking to trade in my 2016 Renegade and had been searching the web for the right car and price and found them at Berlin City in Berlin NH. I called about the car and was called back promptly by Jeff. He was great to work with and we set up an appt time. He was courteous upon arrival and was able to find a good trade in price and find a price and finance rate that worked for me. I was able to sign all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Berlin city is the place to buy a new vehicle in the north east. I'm 5 hours away from their Ram dealership and Tom Gallant and Berlin city are the best there is. They are there for me long after the sale and have the best customer service around. They go above and beyond what any local dealers would ever do and their prices are always the best I can find. Give them a shot, you wont be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent service and accommodations! Staff was pretty friendly and easy to talk to with a lot of knowledge about the truck I was purchasing, had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent experience. Jeff did everything great to make sure I got to take my vehicle home right away. Would recommend Jeff and the dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent experience. Hassle free online sale. Accurate and clean delivery of vehicle. Appreciate the transparency. Nice new ram. Likely to recommend this facility to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Excellent responsiveness, pricing, delivery and general helpfulness. Would definitely buy again. Found the car I wanted online, contacted the dealership, immediate reply, quick painless negotiations and car was delivered exactly as promised/advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Berlin city was very easy to deal with fast and friendly staff jake drouin was awesome . Very helpful in helping me purchase my new Chevy traxs love the car thank you jake and the staff for making this a easy purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Berlin City was a very easy dealership to work with. They have me exactly what I wanted for my trade in and made sure I got the best deal on a new vehicle. John was an excellent salesman who worked within my timeframe and got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Adam the salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. Was able to do much of the sale over the phone and text. Vehicle was ready as promised. Extended warranty treatment completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpful! Almost everything was done over the phone the day before, when I got to the dealership I test drove the car and then signed the paperwork! Pretty quick and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Jeff got me a great deal from a far with my hectic schedule and had the vehicle delivered! Couldn’t be happier with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great deal, and was happy to be able to shop locally! Thanks Berlin city Chrysler Jason and Dennis! You guys rock and so the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Had A paint glaze put on my Jeep. Randy was awesome about making sure I received this service. Marlena was her awesome self, very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Exceptional customer service from start to finish! Sales representative was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. Multiple test drives. Finance department was helpful and smooth. Follow up with service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Zach worked extremely hard for me on this deal! I would recommend Zach & Berlin City to friends & family! I am Really enjoying my Dodge Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Wanted to know my tranny fluid level because had just had it changed and there is nno dipstick for my soul so i called berlin city in gorham and they said bring it right in,as soon as i got there a tech took my car in and in 20 minutes the task was done! Thank you so much! The service manager was awesome! I will be bringing my car there for any future problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

You replaced my engine under warrenty "5.7 Hemi" was quick and you did a good job, but nobody will tell me what the warranty is? the job was done in march 2020 and the drive train warranty was up march 30. i can understand the drive train warranty is up but there must be a warranty on just the engine i would like a phone call since i've left about 5 message's and no one is calling me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Fantastic service the salesman worked really hard to get me the deal I needed great guy thank you Steve.the service was really fast and to the point no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Couldn't find a better sales team. I've bought two vehicles from Berlin City and do all my routine maintenance through their shop as well. Love the free car wash with any service 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I was satisfied with the service I received from Berlin City. I had a State Inspection, oil change, tire rotation and a wash...all for under 40 bucks and completed in less than two hours; another happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Excellent Service.Thank you Al Demers. Berlin City Dodge always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my family. Thank you for your excellence in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Just in for free state inspection Friendly service advisor Stickers put on my license plate Jeep washed and done in timely manner Pleasant waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I worked with Scott Gregory and Claude Ladd. I was in a hard situation where my car was broken down and was a difficult trade to make. They were great to work with and helped me figure out my trade. Scott wasn’t pushy and truley wanted to help me figure out what was best for me and not just get me to buy a car. He helped me pick out the best car for my situation and I love it. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Just like the logo says, easy! I'll be buying all my vehicles like this from now on and recommending them to anyone that asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Tom Gallant at Berlin City made our purchase very easy , Called up at 4pm , the new truck arrived by 4pm the next day , a 4 hour drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

The buildings are clean and comfortable. The huge parking lots are well kept and managed so someone can find what they are looking for easily. The salesman was very accommodating. He even cleaned the snow off of my new vehicle so that I could try it and spent quite a long time showing me all of the extra things and how to use everything. My vehicle was immaculate by the time I drove off at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Went above and beyond to get my truck fixed when I was on vacation and I needed it to hunt and plow my business. Four wheel drive broke and they got the parts. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Always helpful and friendly. Maintenance and sales personnel are very approachable. I just completed the purchase of my 6th vehicle, from Berlin City. I find this dealership easy to purchase from and follow up service is always topnotch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I used to only buy used cars because the experience of buying a new car was so painful. Berlin City advertises "Easy" and they couldn't be more right! From my initial inquiry to delivery of the vehicle every member of the staff was professional, courteous and most importantly honest. I would buy another vehicle from Berlin City and would recommend them to others as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review